Birthday

Last week was really hectic. I had a deadline on an assignment in school, a lot of cards would be made and both me and H celebrated our birthdays. I got a whole bunch of stuff for my card making and of course other things as well.

DSC_9835From H I got 30 card stocks in different colors, tape, a few metal charms and some dimensionals.

DSC_9836The metal charms.

DSC_9845I also got 13 new Distress Ink colors from Ranger. I love these! Aren’t they gorgeous?!

DSC_9870On top of that I got two more Distress Ink Reinkers from my friends. 🙂 And I know that something more is coming. 😉 I’m so curious!! Now I have 29 of 48 colors. That’s quite good since I didn’t have any before christmas.

The cards are coming up here later this week. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

