DT at Beyond Grey Challenge

Hej allihop,
För några dagar sen lovade jag att jag skulle berätta något för er. Jag är från och med 1:a februari 2013 en stolt medlem av Beyond Grey Challenges design team!! Det ska bli så himla kul att få skapa åt dem. Jag har redan börjat på mitt första projekt. 🙂

För att fira detta har jag beställt lite nya papper, blommor och pearls. Jag har massor av idéer!
Kolla gärna in vår blog och var med i de kommande utmaningarna du också.

Hi everyone,
A few days ago i promised to tell you something. From 1st of February  2013 I am a proud member of Beyond Grey Challenges design team. I am so exited and it’s gonna be so fun to create for them. I’ve already started with my first project. 

To celebrate this I’ve ordered some new papers, flowers and pearls. I have a lots of ideas in my head and can’t wait to make them real. 
Please, visit our blog and participate in the challenges that’s coming.

2agsraa

Leave a Reply

