Coloring - Distress Ink, Crafting, Silhouette Cameo

Happy new year!

Igår gav jag er en smygtitt på vad jag gjorde till kvällens nyårs-värd. När detta inlägg publiceras är den överlämnad och jag hoppas att han blev glad för den. Jag älskar att altra flaskor så det fick bli en vinflaska med nyårstema.

Yesterday I gave you a sneak peak of what I’ve made for tonights new years eve-host. When this post are being published the host has received the gift and I hope he liked it. I love to alter bottles so I altered a bottle of wine with a new years-theme.

DSC_9661Jag har använt en digital stämpel från Cuddly Buddly som heter Christmas bells. Visst är den söt?! Jag har använt ett cardstock i metallic som bas, det kommer från DCWV. Det mönstrade pappret är från Maja Design – It’s christmas time collection and Maja Design – Vintage Winter collection.

I have used a digital stamp from Cuddly Byddly called Christmas bells. Isn’t it cute?! The metallic cardstock I’ve used as base are from DCWVThe patterned paper is from Maja Design – It’s christmas time collection and Maja Design – Vintage Winter collection.

DSC_9675Jag har färglagt motivet med distresser och blev tvungen att blanda färger ett tag för att få till en bra guldfärg till klockorna.

I have colored the stamp with distress inks and it took a while to mix the colors to get a gold color I liked for the bells.

Färger/Colors:
Päls/fur: Vintage photo
Klockor/bells: Antique linen, mustard seed and walnut stain mixed together.
Band/ribbon: Faded Jeans, antique linen, mustard seed, walnut stain.
Öra/ear: Tattered rose.
Kind/cheek: Victorian velvet.
Tröja/sweater: Bundled sage.
Byxor/pants: Stormy sky.
Halsduk/scarf: Walnut stain, Bundled sage.
Blad/leafes: Antique linen, forest moss.
Bär/berries: Fired brick.
Humla/bumble bee: Mustard seed, faded jeans, walnut stain.
DSC_9673Jag testade mina nya pennor till min Silhouette Cameo för att skriva Gott nytt år. Här har jag använt mig av färgen koppar.

I tried my new sketch pens for the Silhouette Cameo to write Happy new year in Swedish. Here I’ve used the copper pen.
DSC_9667På sidan har jag satt några rosor med glitterlim (star dust) på. Jag har använt ett beige band och en rosett i samma färg.

At the side of bottle I’ve put some roses with stickles (star dust) on it. A beige ribbon and a bow in the same color. 
DSC_9672Uppe på flaskan har jag använt mig av blåa rhinestones.

At the top of the bottle I’ve used blue rhinestones.
DSC_9669På tagen har jag använt samma penna till Cameon.

On the tag I’ve used the same sketch pen for the Cameo.

Baksidan/backside:DSC_9677
Med detta inlägg önskar jag er ett riktigt GOTT NYTT ÅR!

With this post I would like to wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR! 

Ebba

2 thoughts on “Happy new year!”

  1. Hej!
    Vad kul att du kikade in hos mej, så jag hittade hit till dej! Superfin flaska med härligt nyårsklocke-motiv, så passande!

    Gott nytt år till dej!

Leave a Reply

